Skip to main content

Box Office

Visit us

Young Vic, 66 The Cut, Waterloo
London , SE1 8LZ

Connect with The Young vic

Newsletter Sign up


Sean Egan | Lawyer

David Fletcher | Chair, Young Vic Executive Board

Sarah Hall | COO, reach4entertainment enterprises plc

Patrick Handley | Partner, Brunswick

Clive Jones CBE | Chairman Netplay TV, Energetic Communications and Taliesin News

Rory Kinnear | Actor

Carol Lake | Senior Executive, JP Morgan

David Lan | Artistic Director, Young Vic

Anna Lane | Anna Lane Consulting

Ivan Lewis MP | Shadow Secretary of State for Northern Ireland

Karen McHugh | Lawyer

Patrick McKenna (Chair) | Chairman, Ingenious Media PLC

Rita Skinner | Chair, Young Vic Development Board

Jane Storie | Director of External Relations, London Film School

Steve Tompkins | Director, Haworth Tompkins Architects

Bill Winters | CEO and Chairman of Renshaw Bay (Asset Management)