Skip to main content

Box Office

Visit us

Young Vic, 66 The Cut, Waterloo
London , SE1 8LZ

Connect with The Young vic

Newsletter Sign up

Our diverse Young Vic team features staff from many different backgrounds who are united by a shared love of the message and purpose of the Young Vic.

All Staff Can Be Contacted On +44 (0)20 7922 2922

Artistic Director Kwame Kwei-Armah

Executive Director Despina Tsatsas


Associate Artistic Director Sue Emmas

Lead Producer Daisy Heath

Genesis Fellow and Associate Director Nadia Latif

Producer (interim) Nick Thompson


Associate Companies Belarus Free Theatre, Good Chance Theatre, Regional Theatre Young Director Scheme, Crying In The Wilderness Productions 


Director of IT & Administration Rathi Kumar

Data and Systems Manager Alex Fisher 

Assistant Producer (interim) Sally Rose

Administrator to the Producers Liz Daramola

Administrative Assistant Bhavini Goyate

Assistant to the Artistic Director Olivia Nwabali

Directors Program Administrator Tia Begum

Administration Office: 020 7922 2849


Development Director Tania Dunn

Head of Individual Giving Reed Nykiforuk 

Development Manager (interim) Caroline Harleaux 

Trusts and Foundations Manager Vacant

Development Officer Éimear Doherty

Development Assistant Cameron Henderson-Begg

Development Office: 020 7922 2810


Finance Manager Sophie Wells

Finance and Contracts Assistant Janine Carter 

Finance Office: 020 7922 2832

Front of House

Theatre Manager Paul Marshall

Front of House Manager Will Bowden

Operations Assistant (interim) George Mills 

Press & Marketing

Director of Marketing & Press (interim) Hayley Chester

Marketing Manager Kyle Bradshaw

Digital Manager Leon Puplett

Head of Press Sophie Wilkinson

Ticketing Manager Zoe Fitzpatrick

Marketing Officer Lucy Gilham

Press and Marketing Assistant (interim) Jess Zurcher

Press Office: 020 7922 2842


Technical Director Stuart Robertson

Company Manager Jenny Grand

Head of Sound Peter Rice

Head of Stage Craig Tye

Head of Costume Catherine Kodicek

Head of Lighting Sam McLeod

Production Manager Sarah O’Connor

Production Manager (Studios) Tom Horton

Workshop Manager Emma Hayward

Deputy Head of Sound Bryony Blackler 

Deputy Head of Stage Rhodri Evans

Deputy Head of Costume Kinnetia Isidore

Deputy Head of Lighting Jess Glaisher

Lighting Technician Megan Naylor

Studio Technician Nell Allen

Production Administrator Rachel Salenius 

Production office: 020 7922 2867

Taking Part

Director of Taking Part Imogen Brodie

Head of Participation Rob Lehmann  

Head of Neighbourhood Theatre Vacant 

Head of Learning Georgia Dale

Taking Part Assistant Daniel Harrison

Project Assistant - Taking Part Patrick Ellis 

Welcome Team

Welcome Team Manager Ciara O’Toole   

Welcome Team Johanna KeaneMariko Primarolo, Di Ypma