Skip to main content

Box Office

Visit us

Young Vic, 66 The Cut, Waterloo
London , SE1 8LZ

Connect with The Young vic

Newsletter Sign up

Our diverse Young Vic team features staff from many different backgrounds who are united by a shared love of the message and purpose of the Young Vic.

All Staff Can Be Contacted On +44 (0)20 7922 2922

Artistic Director Kwame Kwei-Armah

Executive Director Despina Tsatsas

Associate Artistic Director Sue Emmas

Genesis Fellow and Associate Director Nadia Latif

Creative Associate Teunkie Van Der Sluijs 

Lead Producer Lucy Pattison

General Manager Holly Aston


Associate Companies Belarus Free TheatreRegional Theatre Young Director Scheme, Crying In The Wilderness Productions 


Director of IT & Administration Rathi Kumar

Data and Systems Manager Alex Fisher 

Administrator to the Producers Liz Daramola

Administrative Assistant Bhavini Goyate

Assistant to the Artistic Director Olivia Nwabali

Directors Program Administrator Tia Begum

Administration Office: 020 7922 2827


Development Director Tania Dunn

Head of Individual Giving Reed Nykiforuk 

Corporate Development Manager Elisha Owen

Trusts and Foundations Manager Sarah Wingfield

Development Assistant Cameron Henderson-Begg

Development Assistant (Trusts and Foundations) Charlotte Vickers

Development Office: 020 7922 2810


Finance Director Ivor Stockdale

Finance Manager Sophie Wells

Finance and Contracts Assistant Janine Carter 

Finance Office: 020 7922 2832

Front of House

Theatre Manager Paul Marshall

Front of House Manager Will Bowden

Operations Assistant George Mills 

Customer Services Young Associate Grace Ludlam

Press & Marketing

Director of Marketing & Press Anna Ruiz - for all press enquiries contact Emma Hardy in the first instance

Marketing Manager Kyle Bradshaw

Digital Manager Anthony Lee

Ticketing Manager Zoe Fitzpatrick

Press Manager Emma Hardy

Marketing and Communications Assistant Ludmila Neto 

Press Office: 020 7922 2979


Technical Director Stuart Robertson

Company Manager Jenny Grand

Head of Sound Kyle MacPherson

Head of Stage Craig Tye

Head of Costume Catherine Kodicek

Head of Lighting Sam McLeod

Production Manager Jasmine Sandalli

Production Manager (Studios) Alysha Laviniere

Workshop Manager Emma Hayward

Deputy Head of Sound Bryony Blackler 

Deputy Head of Stage Rhodri Sion Evans

Deputy Head of Lighting Jess Glaisher

Lighting Technician Megan Naylor

Studio Technician Sarah Glenn

Production Administrator Rachel Salenius 

Production Young Associate Phyllys Egharevba

Production office: 020 7922 2867

Taking Part

Director of Taking Part Imogen Brodie

Head of Participation Rob Lehmann

Head of Neighbourhood Theatre Shereen Jasmin Phillips

Head of Learning Georgia Dale

Taking Part Assistant Daniel Harrison

Taking Part Young Associates Abena Obeng

Taking Part Office: 020 7922 2974

Welcome Team

Welcome Team Manager Ciara O’Toole 

Welcome Team Joel Oladapo, Rory HorneJohanna Keane