Skip to main content

Box Office

Visit us

Young Vic, 66 The Cut, Waterloo
London , SE1 8LZ

Connect with The Young vic

Newsletter Sign up

Public Funders

Arts Council England, Big Lottery Fund, British Council, Lambeth Borough Council, Postcode Community Trust, Southwark Council

Corporate Partners

Baltic, Bankside Hotel, Global Accounting Network, IHS Markit

Corporate Members

AKA, Bloomberg, Finsbury, Ingenious Media Plc, Jones Day, Lazard & Co. Ltd., Memery Crystal, No1 Lounges, NatWest

Trust Supporters

The 29th of May 1961 Charitable Trust, The Andor Charitable Trust, The Austin and Hope Pilkington Trust, Aziz Foundation, BBC Children in Need, Backstage Trust, Battersea Power Station Foundation, The Boris Karloff Foundation, Boshier Hinton Foundation, The Burford Cannell Charitable Trust, Chapman Charitable Trust, Charlotte Bonham Carter Foundation, City Bridge Trust, The Clore Duffield Foundation, Cockayne – Grants for the Arts, The John S Cohen Foundation, The Ernest Cook Trust, The Evan Cornish Foundation, The Foyle Foundation, Garfield Weston Foundation, The Garrick Charitable Trust, Genesis Foundation, The Golden Bottle Trust, The Golsoncott Foundation, H&M Foundation, The Harold Hyam Wingate Foundation, Jerwood Arts, The John Thaw Foundation, The Leche Trust, The Limbourne Trust, Lucille Graham Trust, The Mackintosh Foundation, The  Martin Bowley Charitable Trust, The Noël Coward Foundation, Paul Hamlyn Foundation, Peter Cruddas Foundation, David and Elaine Potter Foundation, Red Hill Trust, Richard Radcliffe Charitable Trust, Richenthal Foundation, Royal Victoria Hall Foundation, The Sackler Trust, Santander Foundation, United St. Saviour's Charity, Unity Theatre Trust, Wellcome Trust, The Wolfson Foundation, and all other donors who wish to remain anonymous.

Friends of the Young Vic

Upper Circle

Anonymous, Lionel Barber and Victoria Greenwood, Jo Braun, Sarah and Tim Bunting, Sandra Cavlov, Ian and Caroline Cormack, Glenn and Phyllida Earle, Robert Easton, Manfred and Lydia Gorvy, Jack and Linda Keenan, Adam Kenwright, Patrick McKenna, Sarah and Dominic Murphy, Simon and Midge Palley, Karl-Johan Persson, Jon and NoraLee Sedmak, Moshe and Liron Shekel, Dasha Shenkman, Clive and Sally Sherling, Rita and Paul Skinner, Bruno Wang.

Soul Mates

Anonymous, Guy America and Dominique Bellec, Abu Ansari, Chris and Frances Bates, Lady Primrose Bell, Sarah Billinghurst Solomon, Lady Angela Bernstein, Tony and Gisela Bloom, Simon and Sally Borrows, Sylvie and Leon Bressler, Adrian and Lisa Binks, Beatrice Bondy, Katie Bradford, CJ and LM Braithwaite, Dr Neil and Sarah Brener, Clive and Helena Butler, Roger and Stephanie Carr, Monkey Chambers, Mr and Mrs Tim Clark, Alyce Faye Cleese, Victoria Corcoran, Michael Day, Lucy and Spencer de Grey, Roger and Alison De Haan, Scott M Delman, Annabel Duncan-Smith, Robyn Durie, Jennifer and Jeff Eldredge, Sir Vernon and Lady Ellis, Don Ellwood and Sandra Johnigan, Flavio Feniello, Emily Fletcher, Sue Fletcher, Ian and Margaret Frost, Gillian Frumkin, Linley George, Alan and Ros Haigh, Sophie Hale and Roland Rudd, Sarah Hall, Katherine Hallgarten, Clodagh Hayes, Frances Hellman and Warren Breslau, Nick Hern, Marianne Hinton, Nik Holttum and Helen Brannigan, Mike and Caroline Howes, Maxine Isaacs, Gabriella Jeffries, Nicola Kerr, John and Gerry Kinder, Latifa Kosta, Mr and Mrs Herbert Kretzmer OBE, Carol Lake, Anna Lane, Jude Law, Victoria Leggett, Colette and Peter Levy, Ann Lewis, The Lowy Mitchell Foundation, Chris and Jane Lucas, Dominique Lubar, James and Sue Macmillan, Sir Ian McKellen, Jill and Justin Manson, Roberto Mendoza, Barbara Minto, Steven and Annie Murphy, Joseph Morgan, Georgia Oetker, Julia Palca, Cosima Pavoncelli, Nicholas and Linda Payne, Tim and Lynn Payne, Sarig Peker, Heather and Julia Randall, Lady Jane Rayne, Barbara Reeves, Steve Richards, Corinne Rooney, Sir Paul and Lady Ruddock, Ron and Sue Sandler, Catherine Schreiber, Dr Bhagat Sharma, Jenny Sheridan, Justin Shinebourne, Francesca Simon, Demola Soremekun, Sir Patrick Stewart, Jan and Michael Topham, Nick Tsatsas, Lady Marina Vaizey, Katleen van Roost, Donna and Richard Vinter, Rob and Gillian Wallace, Dominic Wallington, Edgar and Judith Wallner, Lucinda Watts, Bill and Anda Winters, Jill Hackel Zarzycki, Julia Zilberman and Maxim Seltzer

And with thanks to all the Young Vic Friends and those donors who wish to remain anonymous.

Young Vic Development Board

Rita Skinner, Chair 

Beatrice Bondy, Caroline Cormack, Annabel Duncan-Smith, Glenn Earle, Linley George, Sophie Hale, Sholpan McKenna, Will Meldrum, Chris Organ, Barbara Reeves